Content Marketing & Content Distribution

Content marketing first and foremost aims at constructing relevant content geared to the target group. But of what use is even the best content when it is not being distributed? CURE offers support throughout the entire content marketing process - from a first draft to production, to distributing the content and finally to monitoring the efficacy of the content and optimizing it.

Content conception

The first question you should ask yourself is: What do I want to achieve with my content? Do I want to accelerate interactions with existing customers or do I want to generate leads? At the start of every content marketing process stands the definition of targets, followed by a definition of the target audience. Social media monitoring has proven itself an excellent instrument for target group research. The result of the first step is an editorial plan in which the targets, target groups and content ideas are recorded and linked with a schedule.

Content production

Starting from the subject matter (products, services etc.), content is created by an editorial team and where necessary by other departments or customers and partners as well. The material will then be edited into news, blog posts, infographics, surveys, studies or text / image / video content for social media.
We are happy to offer you our editorial services and create relevant content for your target groups.

Content distribution

First, the content is published on each of your own channels. Proceeding from that, good content sometimes spreads itself - a push in social media initiates the virality of the content. In addition, there are numerous ways to distribute the content externally. Web & social media monitoring will be of help in finding suitable channels. For example, it identifies key-influencers that can be supplied with the content. For more information on this, please see our blog entry on key influencers.

Monitoring

To check on the success of content marketing, we recommend monitoring your content. Which contributions were received particularly well? Which videos generated the highest engagement rate? Monitoring also helps to identify which content did not work well and needs to be optimised. Additionally, content from competitors can also be monitored and analysed.

We are happy to assist you!

 

 

Your contact

Sophie Schäfer

+352 26 74 55 44 23 or
+49 69 57 70 38 27

sophie.schaefer(at)cure-sa.eu

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Sophie Schäfer

Learn more about us

CURE Insights

Stay always up-to-date and inquire about us in our blog or follow us on Twitter.
 

References

Customers are still the best advertisement.
Here you find an extract of our reference customers.

Content Marketing & Content Distribution

Beim Content Marketing geht es vor allem darum, relevante Inhalte zielgruppengerecht zu erstellen. Aber was nützt der beste Inhalt, wenn er nicht verbreitet wird? CURE bietet Ihnen Unterstützung im kompletten Content-Marketing-Prozess – von der Konzeption über die Produktion, weiter zur Distribution der Inhalte und schließlich auch zum Monitoring, um zum einen die Wirksamkeit der Inhalte zu beobachten und zum anderen zur Optimierung des Contents.

Content-Konzeption

Zunächst sollten Sie sich die Frage stellen, was Sie mit Ihrem Content erreichen möchten. Sollen Interaktionen mit bestehenden Kunden forciert werden oder möchte man Leads generieren? Am Anfang jedes Content-Marketing-Prozesses sollten die Ziele definiert werden und darauf folgend die Zielgruppen. Social Media Monitoring erweist sich bei der Zielgruppenrecherche als hervorragendes Instrument. Ergebnis des ersten Schrittes ist ein Redaktionsplan, in dem die Ziele, Zielgruppen und Content-Ideen festgehalten werden und mit einem Zeitplan verknüpft werden.

Content-Produktion

Ausgehend von der Materie (Produkt, Dienstleistung etc.) werden von einem Redaktionsteam Inhalte erstellt und im Unternehmen auch aus anderen Abteilungen oder von Kunden und Partnern zusammengetragen und aufbereitet. Aus dem Material entstehen dann unter anderem News, Blogbeiträge, Infografiken, Umfragen, Studien oder Text-/Bild-/Videoinhalte für Social Media.

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen unseren Redaktionsservice an und erstellen relevante Inhalte für Ihre Zielgruppen.

Content-Distribution

Zunächst erfolgt die Publikation der Inhalte auf allen eigenen Kanälen. Ausgehend davon verbreitet sich guter Inhalt teilweise schon von ganz allein – gerade mit einem Push über die Sozialen Medien wird die Viralität der Inhalte angestoßen. Zudem gibt es noch zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, die Inhalte extern zu verbreiten. Geeignete Kanäle lassen sich unter anderem mit Web & Social Media Monitoring finden. Zum Beispiel können so Key-Influencer ausfindig gemacht werden, die mit den Inhalten versorgt werden können. Lesen Sie dazu auch unseren Blogbeitrag zu Key Influencern.

Monitoring

Um den Erfolg des Content-Marketings überprüfen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen das Monitoring Ihrer Inhalte. Welche Beiträge kamen besonders gut an? Welche Videos erzielten das höchste Engagement? Das Monitoring hilft auch dabei, herauszufinden, welche Inhalte nicht gut funktionierten und optimiert werden müssen. Zudem können auch gezielt Inhalte von Wettbewerbern beobachtet und analysiert werden.

Gern unterstützen wir auch Sie!

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sophie Schäfer

+352 26 74 55 44 23 oder
+49 69 57 70 38 27

sophie.schaefer(at)cure-sa.eu

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Sophie Schäfer

Lernen sie uns näher kennen

CURE Insights

Bleiben Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand und erkundigen Sie sich in unserem Blog oder folgen Sie uns auf Twitter.